Help for Houston!
Our team has been directly affected by Hurricane Harvey, so we are running a campaign to match 100% of all donations we receive. The funds we receive will go directly to our fellow lifeguards in need. Please show your support and send a donation today!

Swim Class List

Filter Results
Program InformationSign Up!
Class #
2936

Sat, Jun 9 to Sat, Jun 30 | 11:00am to 11:45am$33.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sat
Registrations Close: Wed, Jun 6
more info
Class #
2949

Sun, Jun 10 to Sun, Jul 1 | 11:00am to 11:45am$33.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sun
Registrations Close: Thu, Jun 7
more info
Class #
3530

Mon, Jun 11 to Thu, Jun 21 | 11:00am to 11:45am$80.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 8
Instructor Comments: $80 Member rate/$105 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
3640

Mon, Jun 11 to Wed, Jun 20 | 11:00am to 11:45am$55.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Wed
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 8
Instructor Comments: $55 Member rate/$80 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
2833

Mon, Jun 11 to Thu, Jun 21 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$66.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 8
more info
Class #
3538

Mon, Jun 11 to Thu, Jun 21 | 5:00pm to 5:45pm$80.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 8
Instructor Comments: $80 Member rate/$105 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
3691

Tue, Jun 12 to Thu, Jun 21 | 11:00am to 11:45am$55.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 6
Class Days: Tue, Thu
Registrations Close: Sat, Jun 9
Instructor Comments: $55 Member rate/$80 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
3744

Sat, Jun 16 to Sat, Jul 7 | 11:00am to 11:45am$55.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sat
Registrations Close: Wed, Jun 13
Instructor Comments: $55 Member rate/$80 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
3756

Sun, Jun 17 to Sun, Jul 8 | 11:00am to 11:45am$55.00
Village of Grayslake Esper A Petersen Family Aquatic Center, Grayslake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Sun
Registrations Close: Thu, Jun 14
Instructor Comments: $55 Member rate/$80 Non-member rate
more info
Class #
2860

Mon, Jun 25 to Thu, Jul 5 | 12:00pm to 12:45pm$58.00
Round Lake Area Park District Pool, Round Lake, Illinois
Water Exploration and Safety | Capacity: 12
Class Days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
Registrations Close: Fri, Jun 22
Instructor Comments: No class July 4th.
more info